

Department of Physics

BABA GHULAM SHAH BADSHAH UNIVERSITY

RAJOURI (J & K) – 185234

Ph. No/Fax No: - 01962-241016

Ref. No: BGSBU/Phy/24/902

Dated: 23-07-2024

Provisional Selection List-1 for M.Sc Physics, Batch-2024.

All those candidates, whose particulars are appearing in the list below from serial No. 01 to serial No.13, are provisionally selected for admission to M. Sc. Physics, Batch-2024. They are further required to submit Admission fee (slip through online mode only) and documents (soft copy) via mail to: headphysics@bgsbu.ac.in by 31st of July, 2024 till 5:00pm. Also the selected candidates were already informed through mail regarding same.

Further if they fail in doing the admission formalities for this programme then their candidature will be cancelled without any further notice. The bank details for fee submission are given below:

Amount: Rs. 22750/= (Twenty two thousand seven hundred and fifty)		
Account No. 0586040520000002		
Account Head: Registrar BGSBU Rajouri		
IFSC Code: JAKA0GSBUNI		
MICR Code: 185051013		
ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO BE VERIFIED/NEEDED		
01. Marks certificates of 10th, 12th,		
B.Sc/B.Tech (if available)	02. DOB Certificate (10th)	
03. State subject / Domicile certificate if		
available	04. Category Certificate, if any	
05. Character Certificates, if available	06. Migration Certificate, if available	
07. Provisional Certificates, if available	08. Three recent Passport size photographs	
Further, the students are also advised to send soft copy of the above mentioned testimonials to official E-		
mail of Head of the Department (headhphysics@bgsbu.ac.in).		
Fee Concession		
• Those orphans, who have lost either both parents or the earning father and survived by a non-working mother, will be entitled to 100% waiver in the tuition fee.		

- Those orphans, who have lost their earning father and are survived by a working mother, will be entitled to 80% tuition fee waiver.
- Two girl students in order of merit shall be given 50% concession in the tuition fee for the current programme.

For any query, feel free to call at 7780887961, 9797153957,7006869510,7889648910

S.No	Application No	Name
1	BGSBUCT240000292	Archana Singh
2	BGSBUCT240000342	Nouman Ahmed Dar

3	BGSBUCT240000505	Saquib Ali Khan Qadri
4	BGSBUCT240000326	Mohd Ali
5	BGSBUCT240000536	Mohd Atif
6	BGSBUCT24000TMP1	Sunil Kumar
7	BGSBUCT240000430	Subhadip Mondal
8	BGSBUCT240000368	Devansh Kumar Modi
9	BGSBUCT240000391	Aamir Sohail
10	BGSBUCT240000179	Yasser Amin Bajjar
11	BGSBU0001085	Mohd Aqib Bhatti
12	BGSBU0000636	Karan Singh
13	BGSBUCT2425XREGX203	Mubashir Nisar

Dr. Feroz A Mir Head Department of Physics BGSBU Rajouri